Wanted: THE FOX

Idag var Estrella och jag ute på långpromenad i Richmond Park och sedan hem för att gå ut igen. Lisa Gustaf o jag gick för att äta kinamat men det var stängt o hittade bästaste butik/resturangen. MAN VILLE HA ALLT! (Lina Palmgran - du hade älskat det!) Väldigt god panini och väldigt goda oliver senare var jag på ännu en shoppingrunda i Kingston. Blev även full pott här!

När jag kom hem från Holland i måndags hittade jag endast en av mina innetofflor. Hittade den inte i hela rummet så tänkte inte mer på det och idag berättade Estrella om hur räven (ja räven) igår hade varit o tagit hennes uteskor och lagt dem ute i trädgården. Strax innan vi gick ut kom hon in till mitt rum o hon sa att hon hade undrat vad det var för något som låg i grannens trädgård.
DET VAR MIN TOFFLA!
Hur i herrens bananträd har den kommit dit?! Syster påminde mig om rävskabb så imorgon blir Primark invaderat från min sida på jakt efter ett par tofflor.

FMDF: I am sorry guys but the Panini I ate today actually beat the Bitterballen, but it was not so good as the Stroopwafels haha ;-). The fox has taken an indoor shoe of mine so I have to buy some new ones. Had a long walk today and it was also a quite a slow walk - it would have gone faster if I had done like I did in the staires after dinner at your place!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mia

Elisa!!

I know right? :D My life is so hard!

It's like unimaginable how many tough decisions I am faces with everyday. To be honest I don't even think Obama could do it. I mean if I'm having problems just imagine what he would.... Haha



The thing about the fox and the slipper in your neighbours backyard is just hilarious!! How the F did it get there? Insane! Did you buy a new pair?



xoxo from the other side of the Atlantic

Mirandisen!!

2009-10-30 @ 14:59:19
URL: http://miirriis.blogg.se/
Postat av: Miranda

Damn girl I love Primark too!

When I was in London last time we wnet in there and it was like I had died and come to heaven. I bought like a billion leggings man :D Awesome store!

And ofcourse they had to be pink. What other colour would they possibly be?



Yeah I've been in some stores I like here like Charlotte Russe or Buckle but seriously these Americans look Horrible!! OMG. It's like sweats and a t-shirt. Nothing else.

Haha Hope everything is wonderful with you. Just so you know I'm gonna make you come with me to London next year so you can show me around and stuff! ;)

xoxox

2009-10-30 @ 22:35:42
URL: http://miirriis.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0